Victor AD – Red Eye | EP

Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)
Victor AD – Red Eye (EP) Download

The new Ep is the presentation studio collection by Nigerian chronicle artiste, Victor AD. Which will be discharged by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019.

The group of work, “Red Eye” EP is made up of 7-track without any highlights appearance.

It had generation credit to T Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

Victor AD – Red Eye Ep Tracklist

1. Left Pocket || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vanessa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kowo Wole || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fact || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Red Eye || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kpokpo Didi || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Zip File [28.6 MB]

Share this post with your Friends on 👇